Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 41581)
*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

i'm completely satisfied with the…

i'm completely satisfied with the market i made from you
thank you very much

ΒΑΣΙΛΗΣ ΤΑΣΙΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ - 03 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service and fast delivery

Excellent service and fast delivery. Always use them for my memory needs. The website is very easy to understand.

Mustafa W - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Top class

Top class, would have no hesitation in returning

Martin McCarthy - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
SSD
Upgrades Purchased

My second purchase for a second…

My second purchase for a second computer. Great product and great help links to install and set it up.

Kenneth Wheatley - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

fast service and good prices

fast service and good prices

Tim - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

I always use Mr memory for my pc/laptop…

I always use Mr memory for my pc/laptop upgrades. Reliable and reasonably priced. Thank you.

Roe Philip - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Very helpful

Very helpful, kept me informed all the time, friendly, and the product arrived in good shape with a pleasant surprise included, yay!

JustThisReview - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Given the limitations on SME's right…

Given the limitations on SME's right now, it took a few days longer to get to me than advertised.

Fitted and working again in under 10 mins.

Very happy, can recommend.

Martin - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Very good service

Very good service

Malcolm Gilmore - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
QNAP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Memory works well.

Using thier online guide tool the guesswork out of buying for my chosen purpose. Small delays with shipping owing to COVID, other than that flawless.

Ross Manship - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Very good service

Wonderful service

Grigore Fuiorea - 02 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Memory upgrade

Brilliant service, this is my second purchase. Would recommend highly.

Ali Webb - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service.

Excellent service. Advise given regarding type and size of parts required.
No problem with the delivery
Will be back

Thomas Rutherford - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service

Great service, memory arrived very quickly (next day) and once installed saw an immediate improvement.

Many thanks, enjoyed the sweet treat as well

Regards
Dave Pollard

dave - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

A Reliable source!

A Reliable source!

Aktar Ali - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

did exactly what it said on the tin

did exactly what it said on the tin
Well Done

Tony Moran - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent web site and delivery time

Excellent web site and delivery time. RAM upgrade for very old iMac spot on. Great value for money

Martin Baugh - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Fujitsu Siemens Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Brilliant wee boost

Brilliant wee boost, working from home during Covid19 just got a whole less frustrating.

Paul - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Exactly the same as the generic Apple…

Exactly the same as the generic Apple RAM, only a different factory, but at less than 30% its price!

Hubert Luns - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Sony Compatible / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Many thanks for your support & service

Many thanks for your comprehensive support and service. You helped me identify the correct solid state drive for my old Sony laptop. I paid a little extra and bought it complete with all the leads and fitting items needed. This was well worth and with the online instructions the whole data transfer and fitting process was painless. My 10 year old laptop has a new lease of life. I now feel confident to update the mechanical drive in our main PC.

Ian Wright - 01 Apr 2020

Verified order
Reviews 1 to 20 (of 41581)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
MicronInnodiskSK hynixATPNanya

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode