Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 39483)
*
*
*
*
*

Ordered 8gb Memory and Kingston 240gb…

Ordered 8gb Memory and Kingston 240gb SSD on Wed and received items next day !

Absolutely brilliant service and communications...helpful emails and all information on how to install items.

Will definitely order from them again. from a very happy customer.

Tony WIth - 17 Oct 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Wasn't sure what I needed to upgrade my…

Wasn't sure what I needed to upgrade my sons laptop, I typed in the make and model, bingo. Lots of options and upgrades, great advice and support. I'm going to buy an SSD conversion kit next month. Very happy with their service. Well recommended.

A Barnes - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Amazing service

Amazing service. Very clear website- ordered some memory for my aging macbook and it arrived within 12 hours- great service. Instructions clear and memory fitted and up and running within minutes. Excellent result.

philip - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

'Compatible' products unusable

Mr Memory were quick to make things easy and show me RAM that was compatible with my device, until I realised that my laptop has soldered RAM and therefore there is no compatible RAM - it can't be replaced, despite Mr Memory's claims. However, upon making staff aware of this issue, I was very quickly given the opportunity to return the products (with freepost) and receive a refund.

This whole ordeal turned out to be a waste of time and effort, and I do wish Mr Memory would make more of an effort not to mislead potential customers like this, but the matter was dealt with appropriately when brought to attention.

Paige - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Brilliant product

Brilliant product, price and service. Quick Delivery as well.

VicS - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Easy to order and a fast and efficient…

Easy to order and a fast and efficient delivery, good to do business with.

of Mrs McAleer - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

pronto delivery, quibble free service

My two modules were delivered pronto. One was faulty, so contacted Mr Memory. Their response was amazingly quick and there was no quibbling! My replacement module arrived in two days making myself and my laptop super happy.
Great service and support!
Many thanks

Graham Tait - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Great online dealers

Great online dealers ,have just what you need for updating pcs hard ware I just put in what I wanted to up date and they give you a drop down list of the items you want that’s suitable to replace the parts in your pcs at a reasonable price . If you come against any problems they help and try to sort it out for system that you are wanting to upgrade.

Graham Russell - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Samsung Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service

At first I thought this website was dodgy, then I checked the reviews and took the risk. I ordered ram from this site and the parts were not faulty and worked perfectly fine.

Candle778 - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, packaging, speed of delivery, query response, email response, my invoice no was X492223, the web site is invaluable as it recommends the appropriate hardware upgrades based upon the PC you wish to upgrade. I highly recommend Mr Memory. My future custom is Guaranteed. Thank you.

Mark McAdams-Crilly - 17 Oct 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

As a person with very little knowledge…

As a person with very little knowledge of computers I found the website very easy to use and find the exact part that I needed for my iMac. The ordering process was also simple and couldnt believe how quick the delivery was!! My item was well packaged and even came with a little treat inside (it's all the little things I say) I would highly recommend and I will use this company again for sure

Carina Crolla - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Fast delivery

Fast delivery, product installed with no issues

Ram and thanks for your order - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Simply the best

Over the years I've had several purchases from MrMemory, I can not fault them in any areas, speed, accuracy of items, support, how to video's.
They are simply the best

Mr. Steven Stone - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service...top class.

Ordered 2 sticks of RAM...very fast delivery.
Problem with one so returned for refund. No quibble and money refunded instantly.
I definitely have no hesitation in recommending this company and will be my first port of call for any future requirements.
FIRST CLASS.

Kieran O Driscoll - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Alienware Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great Service

Simple, easy to use, and most important of all there was advice and help whenever I needed it so even novices such as my self can upgrade their computer.

Matthew Evans - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

We enjoyed reading about your experience with Mr Memory. Thank you for taking the time to share it. I am so glad that you found us simple to use and we are always here to help with your upgrades.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:35am - Thursday 17th October 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Second time using Mr Memory for an…

Second time using Mr Memory for an upgrade. Excellent service once again. I will be using them again for the next upgrade.

Basil Sharpe - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you for finding the time to leave a review - We really do appreciate it.
I am glad that you found our website excellent.
Enjoy your super speedy laptop.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:34am - Thursday 17th October 2019

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Thanks

Thanks, it worked a great

Bill - 17 Oct 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer ✈️

You are very welcome 😀
Thank you for the review.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:31am - Thursday 17th October 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / SSD / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

SDD and Memory Upgrade for Old Desktop

Kit fitted with no problems and is working well. Very happy so far.

Mike - 16 Oct 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer ✈️

That is all great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us 😀

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:31am - Thursday 17th October 2019

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Well packaged (enviro friendly)

Well packaged (enviro friendly) , with clear, helpful installation instructions. Added to the super easy to use website, the whole shopping experience was superb. For me price becomes secondary with super service, but I got really good value for money too. Highly recommended.

John Jones - 16 Oct 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Behind every review is an experience….. that matters to us.
I am so pleased you found our website easy to use.
Enjoy your super speedy desktop.

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:30am - Thursday 17th October 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Samsung Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Very fast delivery

Very fast delivery. Clear, concise installation instructions. Worked first time

Ian Bell - 16 Oct 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

That is all great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us 😀

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:29am - Thursday 17th October 2019

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 39483)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
SK hynixCrucialNanyaMicronKingston

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode