Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 40193)
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service from start to finish

Great service from start to finish. Extremely helpful

Paul Rapps - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

HAPPY

Loosing my Memory
What would I do without Mr Memory

Phred Pocock - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Samsung Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

RAM Upgrade (laptop)

RAM Upgrade (laptop)

Good price, super fast delivery, easy to install and everything worked as it should.

Mike Whittall - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast service

Fast service, item exactly as described and perfect for what I wanted

julia waddilove - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

The ram arrived quickly and works…

The ram arrived quickly and works perfectly. Great service.

Barry Robertson - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*

Super fast delivery great price and…

Super fast delivery great price and excellent customer service thankyou !

Nicola Macallum - 10 Dec 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Product purchased arrived earlier than expected

Product purchased arrived earlier than estimated and worked perfectly as described. Also included with the memory was full installation instructions which were very handy.

Stephane Raymond - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer ✈️

We enjoyed reading about your experience with Mr Memory. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Great to hear our installation guides helped get you through.
Enjoy your super speedy laptop.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:46am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Quick delivery

Quick delivery, work perfectly and free sweets a nice touch.

Paul O - 10 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

That is all great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us 😀

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:45am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Good quality components sent quickly &…

Good quality components sent quickly & at a good price. Special delivery instructions well highlighted on package. Not sure how they could do any better.

Paul Taylor - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you for leaving us a review.
Great to hear that you enjoyed our service.
Enjoy your super speedy desktop.

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:45am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service

As always, a prompt service and the exact memory required.

I highly recommend Mr Memory.

Phillip Romford - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you very much for recommending us.
Enjoy your super speedy desktop.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:44am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Easy order

Easy order, easy install. Easy option!
Quick and efficient. My only negative, is that I thought I needed to order a pair of RAM, but this is not necessary. I could have just gone for the maximum upgrade with a single board.

Steve - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you for finding the time to leave a review - We really do appreciate it.
Great to hear that you found the ordering and installation easy to do.
The maximum for this machine is 16Gb so in order to get the maximum in the future will be 2 x 8Gb.
We recommend buying in pairs so that it enables dual channel mode.
Enjoy your super speedy laptop.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:43am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Internet Success

Had to contact MrMemory on the how to confirm purchase of their product. Their reply was prompt, and product purchased with xext day delivery.

ivanwyatt - 09 Dec 2019

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

We enjoyed reading about your experience with Mr Memory. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Great to hear that the memory arrived next day.
Enjoy your new upgrade.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:41am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Simple ordering process, fast delivery. Recommended.

A comprehensive website where you just select the make and model of your laptop to be taken straight to the correct upgrades. Couldn't be simpler. Fast delivery and excellent quality products.

Mark - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you very much for recommending us.
Great to hear you found our ordering process simple to use.
Enjoy your super speedy laptop.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:40am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent product

Excellent product, delivery presentation and service. Well done guys!

Brian Sheppard - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

That is all great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us 😀

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:40am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast and effective.

Bought a pair of memory modules. Had an issue with one but was quick and easy to return and get a replacement. Communication on phone and email was excellent and staff on phone were pleasant, fast and efficient. Will definitely use again in the future.

Kenny Smith - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

I am so pleased that you found our returns procedure easy to use.
We look forward to supplying you again.

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
09:39am - Tuesday 10th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fantastic to do business with

Fantastic to do business with. Excellent quality memory with clear and easy to follow instructions for installation. Fast and well packaged delivery. Thank you

Eithne Mhic Sheoin - 09 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer ✈️

You are very welcome 😀
Thank you for the review.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
10:08am - Monday 9th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / SSD / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

SDD and Memory Upgrade

This is the third time i have used Mr Memory for upgrading my computers and each time excellent service. The website is easy to navigate and finding the right upgrades is super easy with the online scanner. Ordered on the morning arrived next day. They give instructions on installing the upgrades and if you do run into any problems you can always call them. Will purchase from them again.

Dave

D K Staffordshire - 08 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you so much for your custom!
Great to hear you found our website easy to use.
Enjoy your super speedy machine!

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
10:08am - Monday 9th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Im disappointed by the shipping

It surpassed the time limit .

Avraham Brami - 08 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer ✈️

Thank you very much.
I am sorry to hear that there was a delay with the delivery.
Enjoy your super speedy laptop.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
10:07am - Monday 9th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great company.

Great company.
I ordered the wrong memory.
Sent it back and had the correct memory in just a few days.
Awesome super fast delivery
Awesome customer service
Couldn't be more happy

Mr S - 08 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

I am so pleased that we have another happy customer!
Great to hear that we were able to get the correct memory sent quickly!
Enjoy your new upgrade!

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
10:06am - Monday 9th December 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service

Excellent service, fast dispatch. RAM works perfectly. Highly recommended seller.

Richard Rodrigues - 08 Dec 2019

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you very much for recommending us.
Great to hear that the memory is working well.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
10:05am - Monday 9th December 2019

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 40193)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
ATPSK hynixNanyaKingstonCrucial

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode