Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 38935)
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast and right answer.Quick delivery

Fast and right answer.
Quick delivery

DIMITRIS PIKIONIS - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

An Outstanding Service

Any Mac users wanting to upgrade their machines could do a lot worse than buying from Mr Memory.

Prior to making my purchase I received great advice from the support staff. My RAM arrived much faster than I expected and worked a treat.

It's five stars from me!

Scott Watson - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service and delivery

Great service and delivery. I would use this company again. Thanks!

John Gilmore - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Trepidation turned into elation

I searched for memory for my PC with trepidation as I haven't been inside a computer for a few years and know things had changed considerably since then.
I found Mr Memory through Google (as you do) and thought I'd give the a try because the site made it easy for me to find the compatible memory I needed which took away my fears right away.
I had an issue with the RAM when it arrived as it wouldn't work. Initially, I thought it was me and my lack of knowledge! I tried all the suggestions for installation but it still didn't work. So I mailed on the Wed Eve, they replied first thing the next morning and after some back and forth for information gathering and some pictures, it was decided that I needed to send it back as it had developed a fault somehow (no fault attributed to Mr Memory at all). I sent it back using the Freepost provided and voila on the Friday afternoon my new RAM arrived and this time it worked flawlessly.

In summary, GREAT service, GREAT communication and SUPER FAST DELIVERY - Special thanks to Zoe who helped me through this. Thank you

If you need memory, REMEMBER Mr Memory, that is all!
Martin Yuille

Martin Yuille - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast service.

Fast service.

Terry - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Good quality price and fast shipping

Good quality price and fast shipping. Easy to install and work great
Thank you

2017-04-27 19:16:19.093Eric - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Thanks, all is working fine

Tks, all is working perfectly

stephane girouard - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Right part

Right part. Sent quickly.

Geoff Coupe - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Although I did not order special…

Although I did not order special delivery the memory card arrived following day. Worked perfectly. Price very competitive, service good

Peter Mahoney - 24 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent

Helpful staff and quick turnaround, and support if you needed it. Excellent!

JM - 23 Aug 2019

Verified Order
*
*
*
*
*
Compaq Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Memory for Compaq Presario

Very prompt and efficient service. Totally pleased with the product.

Harjinder Hoonjan - 23 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Read Reviews. Write Reviews. Your Experience Matters to us!
Pleased to hear you are happy with your upgrade.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.34am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Packard Bell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Adding the extra memory has made a big…

Adding the extra memory has made a big difference.

Anita - 23 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Enjoy the difference and speed on your machine.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.34am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*

Excellent RAM! Fast Shipping!

I would recommend Mr. Memory to anyone, great product, fast shipping even to rural Missouri (USA). Thanks for the quality RAM!

Riley Mullins - 23 Aug 2019

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer

Thank you for taking the time to review us!
Happy to hear that the delivery arrived quickly to you in Missouri.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.33am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

We are extremely happy with the service…

We are extremely happy with the service from Mr Memory, the package was delayed and we had an email to advise us of this, a really helpful communication. The product was dispatched and received in very secure packaging too. Overall, a very successful online order, thank you.

Mrs Deirdre de Rue - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - Offshore Customer

We enjoyed reading about your experience with Mr Memory. Thank you for taking the time to share it.
I am pleased to hear you were informed every step of the way with your order delay and that it arrived safely for you!
Enjoy your speedy machine!

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.32am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service & communications.

Excellent service & communications.

Mr Roger Maisey - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Behind every review is an experience….. that matters to us.
I am so pleased to hear you found our service and communications excellent, something we pride ourselves on with our customers experience!

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.30am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Simple

Simple to use website, quick delivery

Mark Smith - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Read Reviews. Write Reviews. Your Experience Matters to us!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.29am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Advent Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Reliable and speedy service

Memory upgrade quickly despatched to rural France. Item arrived well packed within 5 days and easily fitted same day. Computer now multi tasks much faster and following an upgrade from HDD to SSD, this has now fully maxed out my old laptops potential.

William Dawson - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - International Customer

What a speedy delivery to France! So pleased to hear your machine is now able to multi task and is so much faster!
Enjoy your maxed out machine!

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
11.27am - Friday 23rd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Quick Delivery and Problem Solved

Arrived in no time and solved my issues. Perfect.

James - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

That is all great to hear, thank you for taking the time to review us 😀

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
16:50pm - Thursday 22nd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Gigabyte Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

RAM upgrades

Dealings with this company were excellent, had a problem with some RAM but this was replaced without complaint, customer service exemplary...

Robert Owen - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

Behind every review is an experience….. that matters to us.
Great to see our support team have worked efficiently to get the replacements sorted.
Enjoy your new upgrade.

Zoe Killick - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
16:49pm - Thursday 22nd August 2019

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast

Fast, effective service, easy to find the right Ram for my needs, and Price was competitive.

Mark Hyer - 22 Aug 2019

Verified Order

Reply from Mr Memory

Dispatched to - UK Customer

We enjoyed reading about your experience with Mr Memory. Thank you for taking the time to share it.
Enjoy your super speedy machine.

Kerry Harnes - Chief Operating Officer
Mr Memory – Very proud to be a UK / British Based Company Since 1994
16:48pm - Thursday 22nd August 2019

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 38935)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
MicronInnodiskATPHyperXSK hynix

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode