Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 43558)
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent Service

Great price and excellent service. I ordered memory and it was delivered the very next day. Have and will keep recommending.

Jo Demers - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Delivery was quicker than expected and…

Delivery was quicker than expected and good quality ram

Edge zoo - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great website and fast delivery in…

Great website and fast delivery in excellent packaging!

A. Disgruntled - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Brilliant service

Brilliant service: SSD arrived within 12 hrs

Andrew Neil - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

We pride ourselves on delivering the best customer service!
Speedy service and now a speedy machine! Enjoy the new SSD Andrew!
Thank you for the 5 star review Andrew.

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
17:04pm - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

easy to use webpage

easy to use webpage, fast reliable service, I have ordered memory cards on 2 occassions in the last fortnight found the part nubers quickly and delivered to my house within 2 days. first class service. ps you also get a small packet of sweets

Mr Smith - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

First class service and an easy to use webpage - I will pass your praise to our incredible web-team!
Thank you for being a loyal customer, I am pleased to hear our deliveries have been quick and safe to you!
The sweets are a little thank you from us to enjoy while you upgrade your machine! Thank you for your order and review.

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
16:58pm - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Very pleased

Very pleased. No issues Thankyou

Brian Martin - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

You are very welcome Brian - Thank you for your lovely 5* review!
No issues, no worries! - Enjoy your upgraded machine!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
16:54pm - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

does what it says on the tin

does what it says on the tin - rapid delivery - easy

James Wootton - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Easy, rapid delivery and a 5 star review - Thank you James!
Enjoy your new upgrades!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
16:52pm - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great company to purchase from

Great company to purchase from, very helpful, fast despatch. Used them before - excellent!

Richard Morris - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Thank you for being a loyal and valued customer, we really do care about all of your orders so thank you for choosing us as your Memory supplier!
Excellent review Richard, we are always happy to help!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
16:49pm - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

Artur - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Excellent Service - That is fantastic to hear! Thank you for your 5 star review!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
16:47pm - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent price.

Excellent price.
Simple upgrade.

client - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Excellent price, simple upgrade - It does not get much better than that!
Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review!
Enjoy your new upgrades.

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:45am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Parfait

Parfait, Montage facile

Ludovic Hove - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Bonne nouvelle! Merci pour votre avis 5 étoiles.
Félicitations pour votre installation réussie

Tous les avis sont lus, audités et vérifiés individuellement par notre équipe à l'aide du numéro de facture unique du client, afin de s'assurer qu'il est valide et authentique.
Je réponds personnellement à chaque avis pour remercier chaque client, car nous apprécions vraiment chaque avis reçu!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:42am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Compaq Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

2x 4GB DDR3 memory chips arrived very…

2x 4GB DDR3 memory chips arrived very promptly in good packaging. Mr Memory on-line videos were very helpful in deciding how to fit them in my ancient laptop. They were not of a recognizable brand but they have worked very satisfactorily and given new life to the laptop. Very good service.

Anthony Isard - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Fantastic review! I am delighted to hear your 4GB DDR3 modules arrived promptly and safely!
Our online videos are very helpful, I used them to help me install the exact same modules in my laptop as well!
Enjoy your new-life laptop Anthony!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:27am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
HP / HP - Compaq Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Would recommend

Products came next-day and, thanks to the very useful tools on the site, we’re exact what I needed.

Sean - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Recommending us! That's fantastic news Sean, we look forward to supplying your friends and family!
Great to hear you found the website very useful and that your products arrived quickly and safely!
Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:35am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Quick Service with good information.

Quick Service with good information.

Guest - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Amazing news! I am pleased to hear you found all the information you required and that your order arrived with you quickly and safely!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:31am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Superb service

Superb service, the memory worked a treat and now I have a much faster laptop. Thank you Mr Memory.

Ian Piper - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Superb service - We pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service, thank you for wonderful review Ian!
Enjoy your speedy upgraded laptop!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:29am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Alienware Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

The website is easy to use and ensure…

The website is easy to use and ensure what you are buying is compatible. Everything is sent in strong protective packaging, I have used Mr Memory twice now and would definitely recommend them.

NG - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Thank you for being a loyal and valued customer, we really do care about all of your orders so thank you for choosing us as your Memory supplier!
The website is easy to use and ensure what you are buying is compatible - I will be sure to pass your praise to our web-team!
Recommending us, great! We look forward to supplying all your friends and family!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:27am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Samsung Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent

arrived the next day, easy to install and given new life to my pc

Andrew - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Great to know your order arrived with you so quickly!
Congratulations on installing your module successfully Andrew!
Enjoy your reborn PC!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:20am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
MSI (Micro-Star) Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

slight problem but solved courteously…

slight problem but solved courteously and quickly good product will use again.

Lindyloo - Friday 3rd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Thank you for the 5 star review, your experience matters to us!
Sorry to hear there was a problem with your experience, but I am happy we were able to solve it quickly for you!
We look forward to supplying you again in the future!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Kerry Harnes - CEO
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:17am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Compaq Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Ram arrived promptly and works…

Ram arrived promptly and works perfectly. Thanks.

Dee - Thursday 2nd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

RAM arrived promptly and works perfectly - That is great news! I am pleased you received your order quickly and safely.
You are welcome Dee, thank you for the 5 star review!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:12am - Friday 3rd July 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Motorola Compatible / Memory Card
Upgrades Purchased

good comunication and goods arrived…

good comunication and goods arrived quick. They know what they are doing and are very strong on what is the best product for your devise.

Frank - Thursday 2nd July 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Amazing news Frank! - I am pleased to hear your order arrived with you quickly and safely!
Thank you for your kind words, we make sure we supply the best product for your machines!
Enjoy your new upgrades!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Alex Lewis - Computer Memory / RAM & SSD Expert
Mr Memory – Buy British. Save Jobs. Protect the Nation.
11:09am - Friday 3rd July 2020

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 43558)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
KingstonMicronSK hynixATPIntegral

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode