Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 46505)
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Second purchase. First class again.

This is my second purchase and equally happy. Cannot rate highly enough.

Robert - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP - Compaq / HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Flawless service, recommended memory worked perfectly

Extremely impressed with the system for matching any model and variation of laptop with the exact type of memory, and ordered 3 modules for 2 different models. Turned-up quickly, very well packaged and protected, all fitted and worked perfectly (tip to add 2nd module to HP's, move existing module to 2nd slot and new module into 1st slot, then certain to see the new memory, otherwise can get the dreaded 8GB free, only 3.74GB useable in w10). Requested a VAT invoice which was received by return from Kerry Harnes - CEO - what a great service.
One of the best suppliers have used in ages. Highly Recommended.

Andy Osborn - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast efficient service and good prices.

Fast efficient service and good prices.

Mervyn McKay - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Mac Pc Memory Upgrade

Easy to order the correct parts confidently and also excellent support showing correct installation instructions.
Would not hesitate to use this company again in the future or recommend to friends.

Colin - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

S Patel - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
ASRock Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Such a helpful and trustworthy company…

Such a helpful and trustworthy company to do business with . They provide a first class service and sort things well if things go wrong.
Other service providers can learn from them in my experience .
I can’t speak highly enough
Thanks to you all

Ivor Buckley - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

great worked perfectly

great worked perfectly

Paul Healy - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service

Excellent service

Richard Thomas-Evers - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Samsung Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service!

Excellent service!

Mr & Mrs Freeman - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Easy to order the right memory

Easy to order the right memory. Came quickly and worked as required.

Bad Bear - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast Service.

Fast Service.

I accidentally ordered the wrong RAM initially and returning it and getting the right stuff couldn't have been easier. Fast dispatch and delivery for both items and refund was processed quickly when they got the original RAM back.

Heidi Spriggs - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Packard Bell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Laptop memory upgrade

I ordered memory upgrade for my old Packard Bell EasyNote laptop that was impossibly slow. I upgraded from 3 GB to 8 GB. The first shipment arrived quickly but the slot was in the wrong place. I sent through a photo of the problem and was told to return the memory free of charge. The correct one was then promptly sent through. Having installed it it is like having a new computer. Highly recommended.

Carol - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service

Excellent service, fast delivery and clear instructions.

Edward Neame - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

GOOD SERVICE

GOOD SERVICE. PACKAGE ARRIVED ON TIME.

Rashid Mahmood - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Simple and easy to use

Simple and easy to use. Quick to instal.

Lucy - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Quick service, quality items

Quick service, qulaity items

Nick Bettes - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Your experience matters to us Nick!
We really value each and every person who leaves us a review, so thank you for taking the time.

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Kerry Harnes - CEO
Wash Hands. Cover Face. Make Space. Buy British. Save Jobs.
Work From Home. Download the NHS App. Protect the Nation!
17:09pm - Tuesday 24th November 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service

Quick and very easy ordering process and quick delivery too. Thank you

Paul Ford - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

You matter to us Paul! We really value your review and amazing comments about your Mr Memory order experience, so thank you for sharing it with us today.

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Kerry Harnes - CEO
Wash Hands. Cover Face. Make Space. Buy British. Save Jobs.
Work From Home. Download the NHS App. Protect the Nation!
17:09pm - Tuesday 24th November 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Toshiba Compatible / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Great SSD update for an ageing laptop

I wanted to upgrade my wife's ageing laptop by replacing the standard hard drive with SSD. Mr Memory had just what I needed, had excellent instructional videos and fast delivery. What's more, it all worked flawlessly!

Paul Stockbridge - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

That's great to hear Paul - I am pleased your new upgrades arrived safely with you and are all installed and working!

Enjoy using your shiny new upgrades and we hope to supply you again soon!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Kerry Harnes - CEO
Wash Hands. Cover Face. Make Space. Buy British. Save Jobs.
Work From Home. Download the NHS App. Protect the Nation!
17:09pm - Tuesday 24th November 2020

*
*
*
*
*
MSI (Micro-Star) / Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Delivered on time

Delivered on time, good quality and excellent support.

STEPHEN HALLAM - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

Great news! Thank you for your 5 Star review today - We really do value every review we receive!

Enjoy using your new upgrades!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Kerry Harnes - CEO
Wash Hands. Cover Face. Make Space. Buy British. Save Jobs.
Work From Home. Download the NHS App. Protect the Nation!
17:08pm - Tuesday 24th November 2020

*
*
*
*
*
Sony Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Right products and quick delivery

No problems, used them before. Good product quick delivery

Neil Walker - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Verified order

Reply from Mr Memory

That's amazing news Neil - I am pleased to hear your order arrived with you quickly and safely - Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star order experience with us today!

All reviews are individually read, audited and verified by our team using the customers unique invoice number, this is to ensure it is valid and genuine.
I reply to each review personally to thank each customer, as we really do value every review received!

Kerry Harnes - CEO
Wash Hands. Cover Face. Make Space. Buy British. Save Jobs.
Work From Home. Download the NHS App. Protect the Nation!
17:07pm - Tuesday 24th November 2020

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 46505)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
IntegralHyperXSeagateCrucialNanya

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode