Customer Reviews

Reviews 1 to 20 (of 45276)
*
*
*
*
*
HP - Compaq Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

I thank you for a very good service

I thank you for a very good service

Peter Murry - Sunday 27th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service and speedy delivery

Great service and speedy delivery

Majid Waris - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Lenovo Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Superb service

Superb service, great upgrade

Terry Wigington - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*

Thanks for your support with my new SSD Mr Memory

When I upgraded my memory recently I could not praise Mr Memory enough. They were great and have now surpassed themselves. I finished off the upgrade to my laptop with a 1TB Kingston SSD and the support was fantastic. I want to say a big thank you to Zoe who replied back every time within an hour of me contacting with excellent advice. My laptop is now awesome and so fast. Thanks so much Mr Memory.

Mr David Cackett - Saturday 26th September 2020

*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Mr Memory makes upgrades so easy - Excellent

The computer scan is simple and quick, their response to support queries is unbelievably fast and their delivery was also very quick.

DelBoy - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast and efficient service

Fast and efficient service. Thank you.

John - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory / SSD
Upgrades Purchased

Great service

Great service, shipped within the hour of me ordering. Parts and instructions were perfect

Giles Davis - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Sony Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Perfect

Rapid response to queries - memory upgrade delivered next day. Perfect.

Customer Andrew A - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Super fast delivery

Super fast delivery, good communication and reasonable price.

Nuwan - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Compaq Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Memory arrived very quickly

Memory arrived very quickly. Impressive.

Alex - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Asus Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

I bought Ram

The service and delivery was very quick. No problem to replace the item if it is not working. Really recomend this company.

ramunas laurinavicius - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
MSI (Micro-Star) Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

good service and very helpful

good service and very helpful. good quick delivery also

John - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Exceptional service

Could not believe my order arrived the day after placing it.

Albert Guillem - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Acer Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service

Easy to find what I needed, simple to order and pay.
Despatch seemed almost immediate and delivery next working day (Monday).
And the memory was quickly fitted and is working an absolute treat.
Pity not everyone is as good as this.

Richard - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Fast delivery items was exactly as…

Fast delivery items was exactly as described very happy

Mr Simon Hellis - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Good product

Good product, quick delivery

Upgraded my Mac from 16Gb to 32Gb. Memory arrived in 2 days. Installed in 5 mins. Works fine and no problems

Kenny - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Apple Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great service

Simple ordering system, very prompt with order even through the pandemic, great service guys, well done

Ken Nolan - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
QNAP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Great compatible memory for our qnap.

Great compatible memory for our qnap.

Michel De Vos - Saturday 26th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
Dell Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Perfect!

Perfect! Well pleased.

Sharon Pettigrew - Friday 25th September 2020

Verified order
*
*
*
*
*
HP Compatible / Memory
Upgrades Purchased

Excellent service

Excellent service

William Davis - Friday 25th September 2020

Verified order
Reviews 1 to 20 (of 45276)
Mr Memory is proud
to partner with top brands
KingstonATPInnodiskSeagateMicron

Join for exclusive discounts and news

Your email address
GO
TOP

Americanino Limited T/A Mr Memory
D3 Yeoman Gate, Yeoman Way
Worthing, West Sussex
BN13 3QZ
UK

Registered in England & Wales - Company Registration No: 02012072.
VAT No: GB 641 1660 65.

The trademark Mr Memory is the exclusive property of Americanino Limited and is protected by UK Trademark Registration No: 2616298.

We accept PayPal VisaMastercardMaestroAmerican Express Norton Secured - powered by digicert Learn more about Verified by VISA Learn more about MasterCard SecureCode